Next Previous Facebook LinkedIn instagram Navigation Menu Close Menu

Over 150 Years of Leadership Experience Guide Prism Electric

Leading with an Eye to Future Growth

With its original founding members on the current leadership team, Prism maintains our distinct corporate mission and vision for the future. Our company leaders guide Prism’s vision and growth, which has expanded to include six office locations and distinct divisions that specialize in construction, preconstruction, critical systems and electrical service.


Blake Combs

President & Owner

Dale Payne

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Roberts

Executive Vice President Service Division

Eddie Corbitt

Chief Financial Officer

Bobby DeRossett

General Manager/Dallas Service Division

Randy Matthews

Vice President Estimating

Vernon Downs

Executive Vice President Construction Operations

Shannon Sifford

Vice President Technology Division

Steve Markee

Director of Business Development

James Busby

Vice President Critical Systems Division

Austin / San Antonio

Dwain Smith

Executive Vice President

Ron Howard

General Manager / Austin Service Division


Gary Lumsden

General Manager / Houston Service Division

Fort Worth

Kevin Zabinski

General Manager / Fort Worth Division


Ben McCord

Executive Vice President Oklahoma